Welcome to the TfS Annual Workshop 2022 on September 28 and September 29 at 1-3 pm CEST (7-9 am EST / 7-9 pm CST)!

This page will be updated regularly as the event approaches.

For any further questions please contact us at tfsworkshop2022@meetuthere.be

TfS Team

The event will start in:

0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec